Shawn W McQuaid Shawnio INTERNET TERRORIST, IDENTITY THEFT. THREATENING PHONE CALLS, DEATH THREATS. ON LINE HARASSMENT Georgetown, Ontario -

21 1.0
21 Reviews
November 16, 2011, Anonymous
United States

Shawn W McQuaid has been making threatening telephone calls to me since November 2008. He calls on a daily basis demanding that I commit suicide. He also records any call he makes and then places the recordings on Youtube.com under the username Shawnio or on Blogtv.com under the same username. Shawn W McQuaid has been making hundreds of these kinds of calls to victims throughout the United States and Canada. Most of his calls are to businesses to complain about defective products or poor service. He will also call wrecker services to ask for towing services and when the driver arrives, there is nobody at the pick up site thus incurring an unnecessary expense for the business owner, He makes similar calls to taxi services and food delivery services. Shawn W McQuaid also will hack into personal internet sites of his victims, steal their access information and then damage the site in any way that he can. I have made numerous complaints to my local law enforcement agencies regarding Mr McQuaid and his many activities. If anyone has any accurate information or complaint regarding Mr McQuaid, you are advised to call The Lake County Florida Sheriff's department. They are aware of my problem and will take your information. If there is an attorney or law enforcement official that can be of assistance, please contact me.

Complaint comments:

November 5, 2018, Shawn W Mcquaid
Learn the truth about Shawn W Mcquaid https://whoishawnwmcquaid.blogspot.com/
June 11, 2017, jeffery richard
I used to suffer from HERPES GENITAL for about 3 years so I can relate
to people who have the cured. No medications or treatments ever really
did anything for me (i tried them all no one work. but I was actually
able to completely cure HERPES naturally after countless hours of
online research. What worked for me is as follows: I saw Dr EDWIN
Information online that he normally cure and treat disease and
infirmities with his Herbal Medicine, I never really believed the
people who where recommending him thou i saw on blog about 6 people
where also testifying on how they were cured by Dr EDWIN,and still
Ellen recommend Dr EWDIN who uses herbal medication to cure HERPES
GENITAL VIRUS and gave me his email, so i mail him He told me all the
things I need to do and also give me instructions to take, which I
followed properly. Before I knew what is happening after two weeks the
HERPES GENITAL VIRUS that was in my body got vanished . so if you are
also heart broken and also need a help, you can also email him:
draziengbe@outlook.com .. if you are infected with any disease like HIV,
AIDS,CANCER, HERPES.PVC, or any other disease you can also be happy
like me by contacting.....
Name: Dr.EDWIN
What apps
Number: +233542525700
Email: draziengbe@outlook.com
I’m given you 100%
grantee, soon as you have getting in touch with Dr.EDWIN your
problems will be solved accurately.

Thanks
August 15, 2016, Hernandez
Do you suffer for long time with illnesses, Stresses, Poverty, Financial difficulties, Bad debts, Court cases, Body & skin sicknesses, Evil witchcraft, Bad dreams, Lost lover& family, broken relationships, excessive alcohol and smoking problems, unemployment's, Failing deals, Lost businesses, Sexual weakness, jealousy people, unpromoted at job, need a child? Lose weight, Sugar diabetes, Blood pressure, Overweight, Robberies, Broken relationship and so much more.... Friends your case is not too hard why don’t you give The GREAT ILLUOBE a try and let him work surprises because i know he will cure you of any kind of disease and also help bring back your EX WIFE or HUSBAND that has left you as the case may be. You can contact him via web (http://drilluobetemple.webs.com) email: drilluobe@live.com or call +2347036689034
August 15, 2016, Hernandez
Do you suffer for long time with illnesses, Stresses, Poverty, Financial difficulties, Bad debts, Court cases, Body & skin sicknesses, Evil witchcraft, Bad dreams, Lost lover& family, broken relationships, excessive alcohol and smoking problems, unemployment's, Failing deals, Lost businesses, Sexual weakness, jealousy people, unpromoted at job, need a child? Lose weight, Sugar diabetes, Blood pressure, Overweight, Robberies, Broken relationship and so much more.... Friends your case is not too hard why don’t you give The GREAT ILLUOBE a try and let him work surprises because i know he will cure you of any kind of disease and also help bring back your EX WIFE or HUSBAND that has left you as the case may be. You can contact him via web (http://drilluobetemple.webs.com) email: drilluobe@live.com or call +2347036689034
August 12, 2016, scuttlebutt
Shawn McQuaid has ruined my blog and my chat now over 12 times.

I was chased off blogger and had to change the name of my blog and chat so many times people can't find us anymore, if you want to see more of us trying to get revenge on shawn go here : http://crap-chat.chatango.com/

you can also find out blog here at www.scuttlebuttscorner.com

we use it to desperately get back at the guy who has taken all the fun out of us insulting handicapped people. I will get my revenge

-Scuttlebutt

http://www.geriatrictheatrics.blogspot.com
July 17, 2015, John William Mcmanus
Haskel420

Sex offender

John William Mcmanus

efacts.com/offender-detail/SC1229986/John-William-Mcmanus.html

haskel420.blogspot.com
July 17, 2015, John William Mcmanus
My name is John William Mcmanus, I live at 617 Argent way, bluffton, SC 29909. I am a registered sex offender. My online name is Haskel420 and my blog is haskel420.blogspot.com.

http://www.forsalebyowner.com/property/617-Argent-Way-Bluffton-SC-29909/106037577

http://www.homefacts.com/offender-detail/SC1229986/John-William-Mcmanus.html

http://gyazo.com/0a290e321ce3d3909dbfe5acada96fdb

http://www.myrelatives.com/d/MARY-MCMANUS/81496177

http://www.icrimewatch.net/tipcorrection.php?AgencyID=54623&OfndrID=1229986

http://www.myrelatives.com/d/LUCIA-RICHTER/63906713

http://www.veromi.com/NH/Lucia-Richter.aspx

http://archives.webexpressventures.com/citydirectory/SC/Bluffton/John_William_Mcmannus_553065
May 27, 2015, Diana
for the record, every post after this is being authored by the butthurt people at http://httpscuttlebuttcorn.chatango.com/ it is a blog that was destroyed by shawn w mcquaid on the internet, the admin and owner of the blog is upset and will try and make his own comments, enjoy

Scuttlebutt is Johnny Amadeus aka Verbal_Graffiti the pedophile from Justin.tv he is a well known associate of Haskel420 also a convicted pedophile.


xo
May 27, 2015, num nuts
shawn mcquaid lives at 132 Bower St. Apt #2, Acton, Ontario, Canada. he lives alone with a dog, cat and a rabbit. he smears peanut butter on his nut sack and lets the dog lick it off. thats his idea of sex. he is a nasty little man who lives off the government and has no job. go visit him. he is at that address every day, all day.
May 27, 2015, Diana
My name is David Blount and I live in Pennsylvania in a trailer park, in a double wide with my dying wife Maxine, you can google all of our lineage all the way back to Conneticut, I am like scuttlebutt and eric cisar and daniel lardner and michelle meredith stacey.

I wake up and ignore my own wife for 20 hours a day while I surf the internet looking for stupid "face in hole" websites that I can photoshop my face into.

I am what you would call an ex homosexual crack smoking methamphetamine addict from way back, I only married Maxine for a free place to live while I spend all my free time trying to impress daniel lardner, aka Lardo.

I like the others need to join into this and be a thorn in shawnios side, we will get him guys, he will pay for all those posts about us broadcasting and making pedophilia jokes and sharing pictures of children.

he has alot of nerve getting us banned from vaughn live. we will show him with this report! ha ha!

Post you Comment

Comment:

Confirmation code: