John Hiebel Dream Finders RV Scam - Fraud claims and inventory Florence, Alabama -

9 1.0
9 Reviews
January 28, 2013, Anonymous
United States

Watch out for this company, I previously read the other complaint and gave the company the benefit of the doubt. This is what I found. The man named John never returns calls or emails, Continually sends listings of Rv's that claim to be in some "take over payment" program. However he did call once and really didnt get to any point except to say that some consultant would be calling us, it been 3 weeks and no one has called. All the actions scream stay away!!!

Complaint comments:

July 27, 2017, Jared123
John hiebel was helpful and the site was helpful. Without him, it would have cost me over $50.k. I got a premium quality coach for less money than a dealer was selling for more money.
I am 1000% a big fan. I got the deal of the year as far as I am concerned.

Also I got the financing from the site and they were impeccable.

There is always detractors but not me!!!

Thank you for the service!!!
April 29, 2017, jshiebel
March 1, 2013, johnhiebel

Owner of Company:

We built this Business on Honesty and Integrity!

We service 1000's of Buyers and Sellers every year and are out here helping Buyers and Sellers and the Banks everyday! Do not base your descision about a Company on Unverified Reviews. The BBB does a Great Job of verifying complaints! Go to the BBB before doing Business with anyone. The BBB gives you the best Picture of a Company and can tell you about the Honesty and Integrity of that Company. We want to earn your Business. Give us a shot and do not listen to the noise out here on the Internet - It is like the Fake News! Unverified!


We are here for you anytime! Do your own homework! These Folks must not have been serious , all they had to do was call us back or email us. No need for the Poison! Watch out what you Read on the Internet! There are Flakes everywhere and I guess have nothing better to do with there time but complain!

Hello to all Prospective RV and Boat Buyers and Sellers. All these folks had to do was come to us direct and let us know they did not hear back on there request before they go on the internet to spew poison. That does not help anyone. We would have followed up to see why they where not contacted back. We are extremely busy every day and in and out and may have overlooked the call back. Sorry about that! We strive to service every customer with good service with Honesty and Integrity.

We are so Blessed to be out here everyday helping buyers and sellers and the Banks in all 50 States! We challenge the complainer to contact us if they are serious about purchasing a RV or Boat.

We get everyone of our Prospective Customers out everything they need right away, References, BBB report , etc so they know who they are doing Business with. Please do your own Homework on anyone you do business with!

We are here for you anytime. We answer all emails and calls in a Timely fashion or within 24 hrs. We cannot answer the phone 24 hrs. a day , we could not get anything done! We are here to service you and look forward to doing business with you. Call or email us anytime if you are serious about purchasing or buying a RV or Boat. No Smoke and Mirrors here, we are for real and ready to serve you!

God Bless you and your Family's and may God continue to Bless America!

"Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you." Matthew 7:7
April 29, 2017, jshiebel
Testimonial:


I looked for reviews on Dreamfinders RVs & this is about all I found. We went ahead & found an RV that met our needs & worked with Larry & the owner & had a great experience.

Everything was handled in a timely & professional manner. I would 100% recommend working with this company. Anytime I emailed I had a response in 24 hrs. Phone calls were always answered promptly.

We are working with a great owner that was very helpful in getting us comfortable with the unit & answering all questions as we made our way from FL to TX on our way home. Even texting just to check in with us since it was our 1st RV experience.

Anyway, I can't say enough good about our experience.

Debra




Testimonial:

Just completed a deal with Dream Finders RVs & am thrilled with the deal. Larry is who I worked with & all was done in a timely & professional manner.

We were approved in a matter of hours after finding the RV we thought fit us the best. The owner is a great guy & we just got home after an 1100 mile trip to get it home and are very happy with the unit.

I looked for reviews on this company & this is all I found so wanted anyone else out there thinking about doing this know that we had a great experience & are working with a super nice owner.
April 28, 2017, jshiebel
Personal Testimonials:


Have you ever sold a motorhome in just 2-3 day's? Don't feel left out! I haven't either but Dream Finders did it for me at my asking price. Dream Finders has helped owners and buyers for a long time get together to sell or buy their motorhomes. The first time I used them was just a few day's ago. It was an incredible experience with some well thought out marketing strategies. This slight shift in focus/pitch sealed the deal.

If you want real marketing that works and effective implementation – where you know you will get the results- use Dream Finders. When a lot is riding on the selling or buying of your motorhome, you have to be sure that the outcomes will be positive . I can’t thank Greg , Capt. Larry,, and John enough for assisting us in getting where we are today. It was Heaven sent we found the best team in the nation, "Dream Finders"
KCL


JJ,

I just wanted to let you know that the L/P agreement we engaged in with Dreamfinders concerning our Beaver motorhome about 2 1/2 years ago has worked out beautifully. Good for the buyer and good for the seller. Any small residual contract issues were handled by Larry in a very timely and effiecient manner. Couldn't ask for more. All involved are very happy and satisfied customers. As you know we currently have a travel trailer listed for sale with Dreamfinders and will shortly ad a L/P offer on this RV as well. Thanks again for the great service and I would highly recommend your service to anyone considering buying or selling an RV.

Sincerly, Tom



“Larry - our lawyer talked to us this afternoon and I'm sure it's not anything you didn't already know, but he felt that your contract language was written very well and he couldn't suggest anything that needs to be either deleted or added. He said it was difference from night to day from our previous contract written by the OTHER company.

Let us know as soon as you hear anything from the buyer and we're ready to sign and proceed.

Barry Lloyd”



Hi JJ,

Our transaction with Mr. Gilbert went extremely smoothly. We could not be more excited about the beautiful coach we were able to get through Dreamfinders.
You and Larry were diligent and really delivered on your promises. Thank you both.


JEFFREY L.
Attorney at Law



Hi there John,

Could you send me a current up to date list of RV 's for sale? Is there a way to get a current list on a regular basis? We purchased an RV through your system 4 years ago, was 1 year away from the buy out with the seller, and our coach caught on fire and was totaled. Currently working with our insurance company on a settlement and will be looking again, provided no problems with settling the sellers note and clearing everything, which I anticipate no problems. So far, our experience with your system has worked out flawlessly pending no problems with settlement with the seller.

Thanks,
Curtis B




We went ahead & found an RV that met our needs & worked with Larry & the owner & had a great experience.

Everything was handled in a timely & professional manner. I would 100% recommend working with this company. Anytime I emailed I had a response in 24 hrs. Phone calls were always answered promptly.

We are working with a great owner that was very helpful in getting us comfortable with the unit & answering all questions as we made our way from FL to TX on our way home. Even texting just to check in with us since it was our 1st RV experience.

Anyway, I can't say enough good about our experience.

Debra Reese



Just completed a deal with Dream Finders RV s & am thrilled with the deal. Larry is who I worked with & all was done in a timely & professional manner.

We were approved in a matter of hours after finding the RV we thought fit us the best. The owner is a great guy & we just got home after an 1100 mile trip to get it home and are very happy with the unit.

I looked for reviews on this company & this is all I found so wanted anyone else out there thinking about doing this know that we had a great experience & are working with a super nice owner.




To: JJ Heibel. This is Thomas F. I am in the market for another rv with owner financing of course. I bought a 2007 Keystone Everest Fifth Wheel through you folks from Rick H. of Fayetteville , Tennessee in 2013. This rv is paid off. I am in the market for a fifth wheel or pull behind somewhere in the 30’ range to use for work travel. Used is fine as long as it is clean and everything works. Sincerely, Tom F.


Gentlemen thank you for all your help in getting the RV we wanted. We love it. I just wanted to drop a note and let you know that Jim Schecter at Blue Sky was fantastic. He knew instantly what to do when we mentioned Dream Finders and was so much less on cost and with increased benefits to boot. He was absolutely great, just thought I would let you know. I know it is important to have someone take care of your customers in a way that makes you feel confident when you refer them to someone.

Thank You.

Sharon




Paid off that Country Coach!
Hi John J oseph just wanted to let you know that Steve paid off that Country Coach in December/ a total of $85000/ in all them 5 years we never had one problem, we never even had as much as a argument, just want to thank you for your professional service and for doing that transaction/ wish you good luck in all you do/ Ron Coulson keep the good fight/ stay in Jesus.




* John J oseph,

I just wanted to let you know that last weekend we went and picked up our new coach from Ed and Denise Cosgrove. They invited us to spend Friday night in their guest bedroom. When we arrived at their house, Denise had a homemade chili dinner ready for us! Saturday morning we went out to breakfast and then I drove the coach to a local RV park where they showed us how to set things up. Later that night we all went out to dinner. Sunday morning, they came back again and helped us put things away and get ready for our trip home. We have poured an RV pad at our house and yesterday we installed a sewer hookup and 50 amp electric service to the pad so that the coach is close to home and always ready to go.

Thank you for all of your help and also for Larry's help. Let me know if we can ever do anything for you.

Have a blessed Day!

Pete and Michelle Newman


*EVERYTHING WENT FINE. AND BECAUSE IT WAS A HOLIDAY WEEK END WE HAD TO WAIT UNTIL TUESDAY TO HAVE
YOUR CHECK SENT IT WAS SENT YESTERDAY BY REGISTERED MAIL. YOU CAN TRACK IT WITH THIS NUMBER IF YOU WISH
70140510000034042032.
THANK YOU . WE APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR US. AND WE APPRECIATE LARRY ALSO . HE HAS BEEN
RIGHT THERE FOR US.
GARY AND PETRA WHIPPLE



#1

I met with Bob tonight & like you, they are just wonderful people! I also gave him a $1000.00 deposit, agreed on the finance terms and are going to meet with them for pickup on Thursday with remaining deposit monies and 1st payment. Attached is the information you requested, and below is the questionnaire filled out. I can either go to the bank with Bob on Thursday and deposit your funds then or deposit it in advance which ever you prefer. Let me know your preference. The Motorhome was all you described and more! Thank you so much making this happen so quickly. If you have a testimonial page please let me know as I would be more than happy to write a positive testimonial for you and your company. Again Thank you and let me know if you need anything else and your preference for your funds to be deposited.

Mona
March 26, 2017, Rob
I found the company very unprofessional and just want your $750. I talked to Larry. Rude man and well not talk untill you deposit $750 for a finder's fee. Had a bad feeling about this company and went though another broker went very smooth and two days but stay away from dream Finders
November 9, 2015, Deb
I looked for reviews on Dreamfinders RVs & this is about all I found. We went ahead & found an RV that met our needs & worked with Larry & the owner & had a great experience.

Everything was handled in a timely & professional manner. I would 100% recommend working with this company. Anytime I emailed I had a response in 24 hrs. Phone calls were always answered promptly.

We are working with a great owner that was very helpful in getting us comfortable with the unit & answering all questions as we made our way from FL to TX on our way home. Even texting just to check in with us since it was our 1st RV experience.

Anyway, I can't say enough good about our experience.

Debra Reese
November 9, 2015, Deb
Just completed a deal with Dream Finders RVs & am thrilled with the deal. Larry is who I worked with & all was done in a timely & professional manner.

We were approved in a matter of hours after finding the RV we thought fit us the best. The owner is a great guy & we just got home after an 1100 mile trip to get it home and are very happy with the unit.

I looked for reviews on this company & this is all I found so wanted anyone else out there thinking about doing this know that we had a great experience & are working with a super nice owner.
March 1, 2013, johnhiebel
Owner of Company:

We are here for you anytime! Do your own homework! These Folks must not have been serious , all they had to do was call us back or email us. No need for the Poison! Watch out what you Read on the Internet! There are Flakes everywhere and I guess have nothing better to do with there time but complain!

Hello to all Prospective RV and Boat Buyers and Sellers. All these folks had to do was come to us direct and let us know they did not hear back on there request before they go on the internet to spew poison. That does not help anyone. We would have followed up to see why they where not contacted back. We are extremely busy every day and in and out and may have overlooked the call back. Sorry about that! We strive to service every customer with good service with Honesty and Integrity.

We are so Blessed to be out here everyday helping buyers and sellers and the Banks in all 50 States! We challenge the complainer to contact us if they are serious about purchasing a RV or Boat.

We get everyone of our Prospective Customers out everything they need right away, References, BBB report , etc so they know who they are doing Business with. Please do your own Homework on anyone you do business with!

We are here for you anytime. We answer all emails and calls in a Timely fashion or within 24 hrs. We cannot answer the phone 24 hrs. a day , we could not get anything done! We are here to service you and look forward to doing business with you. Call or email us anytime if you are serious about purchasing or buying a RV or Boat. No Smoke and Mirrors here, we are for real and ready to serve you!

God Bless you and your Family's and may God continue to Bless America!

"Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you." Matthew 7:7

Post you Comment

Comment:

Confirmation code: