Drunk Domme in Philadelphia - Domina Lexx Envy

Domina Lexx Envy
6 1.0
6 Reviews
January 21, 2018, 3nvy
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

I have been dying to see a Mistress for years. I am a young broke college student and saved up my money for my first femdom experience.

I went to the Northeast to a dilapidated house in NE. Domina Lexx Envy does not look like her photos. After looking back at her website, I noticed her front page is not her but some model mayhem photo she stole pretending its her. She is not stunning at all. I had already sent $100 deposit and was h*rny so just paid the rest and went along with it. She calls herself muscular and fit in her ads. Shes skinny fat and flabby.

She reeked of alcohol and her hair looked likes a rats nest. She has brown teeth. During the session, I was tied up and she did ballbusting on me so hard that my balls got a cut on them and infected. Two days later they ballooned to the size of a pomelo fruit.

My first experience was gawd awful. Not sure if I ever want to submit after this horrendous experience.

Complaint comments:

June 18, 2018, Batmansmom112015
Lexx Envy Megan Christine Bentzley Megan Wintermute is being sued for slander. What Lexx Envy is actually notorious for is slandering people in both her personal and professional life with completely false accusations on shady websites all over the internet. Below are men she has slandered with the same accusations and COURT RECORD of her being SUED FOR SLANDER. Below you will see examples of her writing. Search any well respected pro domme in Philadelphia and you will see she wrote very similar things about them as well. She has slandered, harassed, outed personal info and stalked pro dommes in the Philadelphia area under the guise that it’s her stalker out to get her. There is no stalker. There never was. It’s all her.
Also Megan Bentzley: Violet St. Claire, Jordan Sinclair, Lexx Envy

Her court case for slander:
https://fjdefile.phila.gov/efsfjd/zk_xml.docket?case_id=171101470&e=7&p=&r=10&pd=03/06/2018&ps=P&rs=


examples:
https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/dr-gary-dumais-and-select-human-resources/nationwide/dr-gary-dumais-and-select-human-resources-hr-consulting-and-business-psychologist-time-w-1357411

http://www.private-complaints.com/item/darren-ambler-sex-abuser-sex-addict-sociopath-liar-std-carrier-nj-darren-ambler-i1466467.html

She loves posting false claims on home wrecker sites and about STDs:

http://exposehomewreckers.com/darren-ambler-riverside-new-jersey/
http://cheaterreport.com/darren-ambler-sex-addict-cheater-stds-cherry-hill-new-jersey/
https://shesahomewrecker.com/mistress-tissa-philadelphia-pennsylvania/
https://shesahomewrecker.com/thora-nang-joann-vu-philadelphia-pennsylvania/
May 21, 2018, LadyO
NOTE! Please be aware that this false defamatory "complaint" is a hoax. And also the product of a combination of a nasty cyber stalker who has been terrorizing myself, Domina Lexx and our friends for years and also our very catty,insecure and jealous competitors. Any negative "complaint" you may ever read about Domina Lexx, me, or any of the Philly Dominas is exactly that. It is 100% completely false and the work of these people who have been trying to hurt all of us for years. Please read our blog postings to find out more about what we have been going through:
https://philadelphiamistresses.wordpress.com/2018/04/09/miss-x-domina-lexx-lady-orion-and-the-internet-stalker-and-his-lies-and-the-truth-part-1/

And our Google +
https://plus.google.com/u/2/+PhiladelphiaDominatrix

Please be aware again what this person and our competitors have been doing to us. And please read our blogs to find out more about this harrowing ordeal that we have been dealing with for the past three or four years now. We are nothing but upstanding Mistresses and this is an attempt to harass and stalk us and try to ruin our amazing names and reputations.
May 21, 2018, LadyO
NOTE! Please be aware that this false defamatory "complaint" is a hoax. And also the product of a combination of a nasty cyber stalker who has been terrorizing myself, Domina Lexx and our friends for years and also our very catty,insecure and jealous competitors. Any negative "complaint" you may ever read about Domina Lexx, me, or any of the Philly Dominas is exactly that. It is 100% completely false and the work of these people who have been trying to hurt all of us for years. Please read our blog postings to find out more about what we have been going through:
https://philadelphiamistresses.wordpress.com/2018/04/09/miss-x-domina-lexx-lady-orion-and-the-internet-stalker-and-his-lies-and-the-truth-part-1/

And our Google +
https://plus.google.com/u/2/+PhiladelphiaDominatrix

Please be aware again what this person and our competitors have been doing to us. And please read our blogs to find out more about this harrowing ordeal that we have been dealing with for the past three or four years now. We are nothing but upstanding Mistresses and this is an attempt to harass and stalk us and try to ruin our amazing names and reputations.
January 26, 2018, dimstar1982
Reminds me of Lady Orien / Robin Bohr. she loves her wisky
January 25, 2018, ballcrusher
This sounds like Mistress Reese / Mistress X / Nerys Dyen. She drinks like a wild horse and can't even ballbust properly!
'

Post you Comment

Comment:

Confirmation code: